Passionately Engaging Relationships Since 1982

Smyrna

Smyrna

UPDATE: TEMPORARILY CLOSED
____________________________________

To our valued customers and friends,

For the past several weeks, days and even down to the very last hour, we have actively been monitoring recommendations from the CDC, WHO and federal/local governments. The safety and well-being of our customers and team members remains our highest priority. As your trusted family jeweler, we’ve made a decision to temporarily close our showroom until further notice.

We are so sad to say that we are temporarily closing our doors. However, with the confirmed number of COVID-19 cases on the rise and Cobb County's Declaration of Emergency, we want to make sure we are doing our part to help reduce the spread within our community.

Things you can still do:

  • Contact us here or directly via email
  • Purchase Jewelry From Our Website While We're Closed: Check out our Gabriel Fashion jewelry & treat yourself! (or surprise someone you love!)
  • Stay safe!
Although our every day lives have changed, we believe in the power of love and relationships taking us through the toughest of times.

With love & gratitude,
The Cumberland Diamond Exchange Family

Mark Jacobson

mjacobson@cumberlanddiamond.com

Rhonda Jacobson

rjacobson@cumberlanddiamond.com

Prentice Johnson

pjohnson@cumberlanddiamond.com

Richard Rahim

rrahim@cumberlanddiamond.com

Bill Lerner

blerner@cumberlanddiamond.com

Melissa Jacobson

melissa@cumberlanddiamond.com

Todd Trainer

ttrainer@cumberlanddiamond.com

Amy Wells

awells@cumberlanddiamond.om

John Statham

jstatham@cumberlanddiamond.com

Yelena Boutchine

yboutchine@cumberlanddiamond.com

Marcus Luck

mluck@cumberlanddiamond.com

Clay Haddon

chaddon@cumberlanddiamond.com

Neff Santiago

nsantiago@cumberlanddiamond.com

Leah Johnson

ljohnson@cumberlanddiamond.com

2800 Cumberland Blvd
Smyrna, GA 30080

Store Hours

Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Mon Closed
Tue Closed
Wed Closed
Thu Closed
Fri Closed

Smyrna

2800 Cumberland Blvd
Smyrna, GA 30080

View Details
Cumberland Diamond Exchange